The Teaching and Learning Center

Public Group active 2 days, 16 hours ago

The Teaching and Learning Center

Group logo of The Teaching and Learning Center

Fwd: IMP Network Conference– March 15-17 2023 — CUNY Grad Center New York City

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #132678

    Begin forwarded message:
    >
    > From: Jody Vaisman <Jody.Vaisman08@cunyba.cuny.edu>
    > Subject: Fw: IMP Network Conference– March 15-17 2023 — CUNY Grad Center New York City
    > Date: November 2, 2022 at 10:52:06 AM EDT
    > To: “Waltzer, Luke” <lwaltzer@gc.cuny.edu>, “Macaulay, Elizabeth” <emacaulay@gc.cuny.edu>, Brian Pavilonis <Brian.Pavilonis@sph.cuny.edu>, Robyn Gertner <Robyn.Gertner@sph.cuny.edu>, Anke Geertsma <Anke.Geertsma43@cunyba.cuny.edu>, Kyueun Kim <Kyueun.Kim37@cunyba.cuny.edu>, Elizabeth Shiu Che <eche@gradcenter.cuny.edu>, Duangkamol Tantirungkij <Duangkamol.Tantirungkij65@cunyba.cuny.edu>, Ruijiao Dong <Ruijiao.Dong45@cunyba.cuny.edu>, “nicholas.gastonbury@gc.cuny.edu” <nicholas.gastonbury@gc.cuny.edu>, Nikko Vaughn <Nikko.Vaughn76@cunyba.cuny.edu>, Benjamin Ross <Benjamin.Ross@mhc.cuny.edu>, AnnMarie Doering <AnnMarie.Doering09@cunyba.cuny.edu>, Rafal Szczurowski <Rafal.Szczurowski39@cunyba.cuny.edu>, Kate McPherson <Kate.McPherson04@cunyba.cuny.edu>, Peter Altman <paltman@gc.cuny.edu>, Johnathan Hoyte <Johnathan.Hoyte92@cunyba.cuny.edu>, Analie Cruz <Analie.Cruz08@cunyba.cuny.edu>
    >
    > Hi all,
    > Here’s the call for proposals for the Individualized and Interdisciplinary Majors Programs conference the GC is hosting this spring. Please share with those you think that will be interested!
    >
    > Regards,
    > Jody
    >
    > Jody Clark Vaisman, PhD (she/her)
    > Academic Director
    > http://www.cunyba.cuny.edu (https://urldefense.com/v3/__http://www.cunyba.cuny.edu__;!!GekbXoL5ynDpFgM!Xq-zfbK00qb8JbGqVyybOsqN2Jka1pM3lssz1rqWYKpNrfpL7INGJm288vOJlDoKp_mmwQLC2Ogdi24InzqR7sCuxUYMeD-wypdjyw$)
    > @cunybac
    >
    > CUNY BACCALAUREATE for Unique and Interdisciplinary Studies
    > The Graduate Center, 365 Fifth Avenue, Suite 6412, New York, NY 10016
    >
    >
    >
    >
    > From: van Beusekom, Monica <monica.vanbeusekom@uconn.edu <mailto:monica.vanbeusekom@uconn.edu>>
    > Sent: Wednesday, November 2, 2022 10:41 AM
    > To: van Beusekom, Monica
    > Subject: IMP Network Conference– March 15-17 2023 — CUNY Grad Center New York City
    >
    > ***ATTENTION: This email came from an external source. Do not open attachments or click on links from unknown senders or unexpected emails.***
    >
    > Dear Interdisciplinary/Individualized Major Program Colleagues,
    >
    > The IMP Network (impnetwork.org) is pleased to announce that we will be holding our annual conference March 15-17, 2023 at the CUNY Graduate Center in New York City. This year’s theme is “The Future of Individualized and Interdisciplinary Studies.” Please see the attached Call for Papers.
    >
    > Please consider submitting a proposal! The deadline for submitting proposals is Dec. 15, 2022. You can expect a response by Jan. 1, 2023.
    >
    > You can submit proposals through this Qualtrics survey link:https://uconn.co1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_9Mr5viYPM3tzmVU (uconn.co1.qualtrics.com)
    >
    > The Early Bird Conference Registration deadline is Jan 20, 2023. We will be sharing more logistical details and a registration link soon.
    >
    > Please share this announcement with interested colleagues.
    >
    > Thank you,
    > The Steering Committee
    > Katie Barak, Matthew Chamberlin, Julie Cohara, Ayana Conway, Michael Cunningham, Kevin Egan, Anne Foerst, Phil Frana, Catherine Jackson, Robert Morgan, Shivani Persaud, Monica van Beusekom, Jody Clark Vaisman
    >
    > If you do not wish to receive further emails from the IMP Network, kindly reply to this email and we will remove you from our list.
    >
    > __________________________________________________
    > Monica van Beusekom, Ph.D.
    > Former Director (retired), Individualized and Interdisciplinary Studies Program
    > Working on special projects
    > she/her
    >

    Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.