LACUNY Professional Development Committee

Group logo of LACUNY Professional Development Committee

LACUNY Professional Development Committee: Travel Grant Winners

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #59588
    Derek Stadler

    The LACUNY Professional Development Committee is pleased to announce the Travel Grant winners for Fall 2017:


    Jennifer Noe, Kingsborough Community College

    Title of Conference/Event: PCA/ACA 2018 National Conference

    LACUNY PDC Travel Grant Award: $600


    Adina Mulliken, Hunter College

    Title of Conference/Event: American Library Association Mid-Winter Meeting

    LACUNY PDC Travel Grant Award: $600


    Silvia Cho, Graduate Center

    Title of Conference/ Event: 2018 OCLC Resource Sharing Conference

    LACUNY PDC Travel Grant Award: $600


    Eight candidates applied for three grants of $600 each. The process was competitive and applications were blind-reviewed. We thank all the applicants for their participation and interesting projects.


    Congratulations to the Travel Grant recipients!

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message